Retomando la escritura…

Una mirada de ojos verdes que cruza la marabunta de gente que abarrota el lugar. LLega hacia mi y al instante el mundo se derrite. Yo ya no soy yo. No sé lo que pasa. No estoy ya en ninguna parte ni en ningún tiempo que se pueda medir. Estoy totalmente hipnotizado. A partir de ahora ya no me debo al libre albeldrío, me debo solamente a esos ojos. Les pertenezco y pueden hacer conmigo lo que quieran…

A green-eyed gaze that crosses the crowds of people who crowded the place. Reaches to me and the world instantly melts. I am no longer myself. I do not know what happens. I am no longer anywhere or at any time that can be measured. I am totally mesmerized. From now on I do not own my free will. I only belong to those eyes and they can do whatever they want with me…

Un Comentario

  1. B

    you did what you had to do, so we found it soo amusing,
    you live a life that´s true,
    you travelled each and every highway
    but more much more than this…
    you did it your way

Comenta algo...

